O.V. Wright – Nickel And A Nail And Ace Of Spades LP


O.V Wright is one of the greatest soul singers of all time, and here we have a two record set that covers all his best material!

The first record of this set is a straight repro of O.V’s best and hardest to find release – Nickel And A Nail And Ace Of Spades. We spared no expense to get the best sound possible.

The second LP is a ”best of” O.V titled ”Everybody Knows The Best Of O.V Wright”. It collects songs released on O.V’s singles recorded between 1964 and 1972. Some real hard to find songs as well as some well known hits…

Varasto loppu

Osasto: Avainsanat tuotteelle , ,



A1 Don’t Let My Baby Ride
A2 Born All Over
A3 Ace Of Spades
A4 Eight Men, Four Women
A5 He Made Woman For Man

B1 I Can’t Take It
B2 Afflicted
B3 When You Took Your Love From Me
B4 A Nickel And A Nail
B5 Don’t Take It Away

C1 That’s How Strong My Love Is
C2 Gone For Good
C3 This Hurt Is Real
C4 I’ll Hate Myself Tomorrow
C5 Bachelors Blues
C6 You’re So Good To Me
C7 I’ll Take Care Of You

D1 Everybody Knows
D2 I Could Write A Book
D3 What Did You Tell That Girl Of Mine
D4 There Goes My Used To Be
D5 Poor Boy
D6 Motherless Child

Julkaisija: Cairo Records


Paino 0.238 kg
Mitat 32.5 × 32.5 × 0.5 cm