Various – Strange World LP


Double LP compilation of cosmic and earthly Doo Wop and R&B from America and Jamaica. In deluxe gatefold package with silver foil front cover, printed inner sleeves, and 18-page booklet with information on artists and tracks attached to the inside of the gatefold.

Varasto loppu

Osasto: Avainsanat tuotteelle , , , , , , ,



A1 Sun Ra And His Arkestra – When There Is No Sun
A2 Richard Marks – I’m With You Love
A3 The Silvertones – Feel Alright
A4 The Invitations – Written On The Wall
A5 The Sharks – You Made Me Warm
A6 The Marquis – Strange Is Love
A7 The Majestics – Strange World

B1 Vernon Green and the Phantoms – Sweet Breeze
B2 Nolan Strong And The Diablos – The Wind
B3 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs – The Wind
B4 The Vitones – The Storm (So Blue)
B5 The Vibrations – So Blue
B6 The Pre-Historics – Oh Blues

C1 The Ad Libs – Human
C2 The Wailers – Wages Of Love
C3 The Ideals – Magic
C4 Jessie Hill – My Love
C5 Ketty Lester – Love Letters
C6 Chris Kenner – Never Reach Perfection

D1 Juanita Rodgers – I’m So Glad You Love Me
D2 The Dixie Cups – Two Way Pockaway
D3 Bunnie And Skitter – Chubby
D4 Clancy Eccles – Freedom
D5 The Cosmic Rays With The Sun Ra Arkestra – Dreaming
D6 Sun Ra And His Arkestra – Soul Vibrations Of Man (Conclusion)

Julkaisija: Pyramid Records


Paino 0.238 kg
Mitat 32.5 × 32.5 × 0.5 cm